More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Noisy, the crowded, pollution, traffic jams, crime are common things occurred the city's residents have to face every single day. However, migratory people who want to have a better life, now have to struggle with those problems. Thus, the government should give some solutions to make a better life for them.

The prominent problem is living and working conditions. Most people leave their hometown to the large city to work in a factory may be exposed to radiation or choose the more dangerous job (workers sometimes avoid it) for a high salary. Additionally, the cost of living in a metropolis is much higher than in rural areas. Therefore, to save money, they have to share the space with the others or eventually, live in a slum.

Besides, crimes are also a challenge to the government. With a crowded population, organizations, activities seem to be overcontrolled. Bad guys abuse their innocence or threaten them to go to the guilt path.

To avoid negative influences, the government should have a proper attitude. First of all, raising knowledge is needed. Then, support them to find a relevant job with labor protection, hygiene the environment where they live. Finally, fasten the law to prevent crimes.

In conclusion, living in a city is complex, we must have the right thoughts and obey the government's rules for a better life.