More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Socialization has been developed, which makes the people perceive change to improve their living conditions, so migrating to a metropolis is inevitable. However, city life is a challenge for newcomers. Therefore, the government should give some solutions to support them.

The more people are, the more complex the life is. The migrator will find it difficult to encounter with their problems. One of their big troubles is living conditions. The price in the city is much higher than in the rural area because the citizens have higher income while the migrator belongs to the low-income group. For that reason, they usually share the space with others in a small flat in the suburbs, some of them even live in a slum. Besides, because of a lack of knowledge and experiences, they easily accept heavy works, which may expose to toxic chemicals, for a higher salary. In some cases, they are enticed to do illegal jobs. These are most of the adversity the migrator concerned for.

To support those people, proper solutions should be allowed. The main key is raising their knowledge by job education, small talks or meetings. Besides, raising funds for updating hired houses and stable marketing place is actualization. The government also needs to control the crime rate and illegal organizations to make urban life better.

Overall, the increasing migrator to large cities become more popular and there always has a potential danger. Authority help is necessary to care for everyone's life.