with more and more people communicating via computers and mobile telephones, there is a real danger that we are losing the ability to communicate with others face to face. Do you agree or disagree.

Over the past few decades, there has been a stimulating discussion surrounding the issues of communication skills. Some people argue that due to the development of technology, the capacity for interaction has dramatically decreased in the modern lifestyles and I profoundly agree that this phenomenon will destroy people’s socialization.

There are obvious reasons why advanced technological devices affect people’s ability to communicate. The most noteworthy issue is, prevailing text-message through the computer or mobile phone has become an integral part of their lives. For instance, providing sustainable improvement of technology allows people to convey their information and message more easily than meeting up in one place. As a consequence, the lack of nurture speaking skills may gradually disappear in the future generation. The second most prominent one is that people always facing the technological devices offer up opportunities for them to obtain their friends current information through the Facebook or Instagram. In contrast, communication skills such as eye contact may be deprived in the scientific world.

Despite the reasons of agreement, there are some people that disagree with technologies in which have detrimental effect on their aptitude of interaction. Theoretically, linguistics are provided as an innate for human being and educated constantly during people’s growing process. Hence, the risk of losing the face to face communication may not be vulnerable to devastate.

In conclusion, although it may seem that mobile phones or computers have negative impacts on people’s communication, it is a fact that speaking is human’s natural function. In the future, if people can balance their social space between gadgets and people, the problems of interaction skills may not be a controversial debates.