More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

these day, people tend to have a diet food and work out on a from numerous health problems. People more and more to eat healthy meals with their family do sports on a daily basis due to the fact that they wanna improve their health as well as keeping fit. In this essay, I would give many ways to encourage people have diet food and do work out frequently.

On the one hand, there are an abundance of reasons why people regularly have health food and work out. In the first place, during spread covid 19, people have experienced a lot of symptoms after having covid. therefore, people are likely to eat healthy food, like eat more vegetables and do sports, namely football or skateboarding, it offers them to enhance their healthy and maintain a healthy lifestyle. To take my self as a demonstration, 2 years ago, i often ate fast food, namly hamburger or sanwid and stayed at home to watch films and play video games however after i having covid 19, I took up changing my daily routine, In a day i usually eat a lots vegetables and in the evening, i will go for a walk with my mom, sometimes, i play football with my buddy in stadium.

On the other hand, there are many approaches to encourage citizens to have a diet food and do sports frequently. To begin with, the authorities are expected to encourage residents and raise their awareness about health.Furthermore, the government should equip with sports equiments for people to do exercise. To take my neighborhood as an example, the park near my house is equiped with a lot of physical equiment, which is convenient and it allows people could do work out in a daily routine. In addition, television station should be created programs how to become well-built, it is a motivation and innovation for people.

in conclusion, this trend is become popular and it brings numerous merits for citizens and i am still of the opinion that governments are expected to invest a huge amount of money equipping and raising the awareness’s residents.