More people than ever before travel to other countries than ever before Why this has happened Is this a positive development or negative

owing to globalization,the phenomenon of traveling abroad have assumed epidemic proportion as past in all the continents of the world.However,some people uphold it as a positive trend while other have reservations about the view.According to me, it could be a positive development which undoubtedly impact the society.

There are two major reasons behind this.First and foremost is advertising industries as they are promoting international destinations in an attractive way which really encourage visitors.Hence,majority of people make their plans to visit host countries to enjoy their holidays.Moreover, Air companies are flourishing by leaps and bounds, not providing only fastest as well as cheapest and convenient way of transport to commute from one country to another nation.

To embark on,with regards of positive development,one of the prominent benefit is that visitors may spread the awareness about other countries culture and tradition which really create a way of atmosphere of knowledge and history for other nations. Furthermore,this trend helps to maintain a social relation and bounding with other countries and offer a chance to start a business with them.On the top of it,this tendency also beneficial to generate the revenue from tourist industries which eventually leads an effective impact on the countries economy.A survey conducted by times of India revealed,Australia generate 55 percent of their revenue from tourism organisations.

Nevertheless,despite the aforementioned advantages,it has some drawbacks.Poor countries are affecting by rich nations as they are stabling their businesses in undeveloped nations which leads a detrimental impact on local an national organisations.Apple company is a good illustration for it as majority of people in India prefer to use exported cell phones.In addition, people are adopting other cultures and following activities which are popular in other countries.

After contemplating the subjected matter, I can conclude my vision that the trend of visiting other countries provide a versatile development and relaxing approach for the future growth of the nation.