School should not force children to learn a foreign language To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that schools act as a beacon spreading the light of knowledge to the kids, which will be reflected in all walks of their life's. "Although" , some folks vehemently believe that school ought to impose children to pursue foreign language. This idea does seems plausible. According to me, these arguments need proper scrutinization before forming any opinion.

To embark on, children's are the tender buds of the society and required to be taught precisely not forcibly. On top of it, they could have liberty what need to opt or not. This leads to eliminate pressure from offspring's in order to elect desired subject. Moreover, imposing kids to learn international language may push extra burden on students shoulder resultant to, falling down academic score. To exemplify, study extra language subject may impact the students standard time table tend to less time for other subject. A recent survey conducted by Times of India revealed, 80% student scored less in academic belong to those school who adding language subject forcefully.

Nevertheless, there is also a another side, student should have freedom to opt for language course. It may do someone a good turn for future prospective. In addition, this tendency not only aid to learner interest but also benefit for future outcomes. Furthermore, adolescence does to aware about what is beneficial in upcoming future. So imposing a international language might help to those student interested in to purse further study in foreign.

To conclude, After gauging both the views, I opine that both the aspects are important for better development of student and school ought to offer choice to offspring.