In some countries owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think it is a positive or negative situation

In this materialistic and hedonistic world,the phenomenon of having a own house have assumed epidemic proportion in all the continents of the geographical world.Although, People are more inclined to owing a home instead of renting.Some folks uphold it as positive trend while others have reservations about it.According to me,this statement needs proper scrutinization before forming any decision.

To embark on,with regards of positive developments, one of the prominent benefits,own house offer a sense of freedom and respect.People may easily renovate their homes without any permission of others.They can make the changes according to the latest trend and own preference. Moreover,Stability is an another fact of own house.Individuals can live on the same place for a long time which is quite helpful for their upcoming generation.They do not need to relocate one place to another due to loathsome behavior of landlords.On the top of it.Having a own house also provide the value and respect in front of our peers in their society which leads a superior impacts on themselves.A recent survey conducted by times of India revealed,ratio indicates that 65 percent of people feel happy just because of having own house in the society rather than renting ones. Furthermore,People can save the rent expenses and they can use the same money for other purposes.

Nevertheless,despite the aforementioned advantages,It has some drawbacks.People who always relocated due to different job opportunities may not own a house as this trend would leads a detrimental impact on them.In addition,individuals need to spent hefty some of money on the issues and problems which they face in their houses every year such as, Motor repair, painting and many more.To exemplify-My father spent around 2 lakes every year to renovate our old house.According to me, we can easily rent a updated house with all the necessary amenities in this amount.

After contemplating the subjected matter,I can conclude my vision,Having a own house may provide versatile development and relaxing approach for the next three generation.Hence, It is compulsory to buy a home for everyone to make their life comfortable for the future and family.