Many people these days have computer laptops telephones at their home for work Do you think working from home has more advantages or disadvantages Give reasons

owing to innovation in technology ,computer and phone flourishing by leaps and bound facilitates people in everyday lifestyle and allowed them to perform task without physically available at work location .According to me, this statement need proper scrutinizing before forming any view point .

To embark on, with regards to positive developments, working from home has numerous benefits. To began with, working from home has enabled to fix work related issue in quite place tends to perform extremely well and this leads to improved work efficiency. To exemplify, working on laptop at home allow you save valuable time by eliminating the travelling time and cut down in a morning house rush in a traffic . In addition, person can use this time in doing productive jobs and increase this financial rewards . Moreover , this tendency not only cut down the travelling cost but also make you feel energetic by not doing so. A survey conducted by times of India revealed majority of employer working from home more efficient and satisfied than those who work at derived location .

However, despite the aforementioned benefits, it has some detrimental effect as well . while doing essential job, it is necessary to have privacy around them. sometime people face destruction by ringing phone and unnecessary instruction by family member could lead to made mistake in important task .Furthermore, home based work demand fast internet access which cost lot to employ leads to unnecessary expenditures while sitting home . on top of it, some time worker face problem in given task and not able o seek help from colleagues thus get negative review from client .

After contenting the subjected matter, I opine that working from home would have pros and cons depending upon their work nature, as well as how they manage it. although, there are a few negative of this approach, the positive of this are far higher.