Some people say that e books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magzines to what extent do you agree or disagree

Owing to globalization,technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds, providing us new avenues while keeping update ourselves with latest news and current affairs.Individuals are more inclined to use e-books and latest gadgets as per modern trend.Although,some folks vehemently believe that this trend will completely replace the traditional way of reading like newspaper, magazines and novels.The idea does seems plausible.According to me,the evidence put forward by proponents on this viewpoint is unconvincing and inherently flawed.I am fundamentally opposed with the given statement.

There is ample, powerful and daily evidence that majority of people prefer to read traditional newspaper or other books to concentrate on their reading and for the relaxation of the mind which they may not get while using technical gadgets.Moreover, electronic display emits radiation waves which really leads hazardous impact on their health and increase the chances of several chronic disease such as, migraine,headache and lack of visibility.To exemplify,One of my friend is suffering from migraine problem as he used to study online with electronical gadgets.Furthermore,these gadgets need infrastructure and maintenance costs which would not affordable for everyone and middle class people.

on the second hand, other people hold the notion,eBooks have some benefits which are highly appreciable.People not need to carry any books or newspaper while travelling or outside.They can easily enjoy the reading by using several eBooks applications in their mobile phones and tabs.In addition,this trend also offer numerous facilities.To illustrate,Individuals may store thousands of novel and articles in eBooks and, they can easily translate the content in any other language as per their own preference.A survey conducted by times of India demonstrated that 65 percent of young generation are addicted to read on screen rather than printed pages.

After contemplating the subjected matter, I can conclude my vision,types of ways to read has been enormously changed due to the huge advancement of technology in the past few decades.eBooks may provide the chances of versatile development, but in sharp contrast, traditional way of reading would be convenient and relaxing approach for all the civilians.It is predicted that its flexibility and sophistication will improve in the foreseeable future.