Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports Why is it Is it a positive or negative development

owing to development in computer technology, technological game have been hailed as on of the fascinating innovation in the game industry.it is undeniable that offspring's inclination towards the computer's game has grow in recent years. Although, some folks vehemently believe that kid's giving plenty of time to computer games than sports. However, some people uphold it as a positive trend while other have reservations about the view. According to me, it could be a negative development which undoubtedly impact the children life.

To embark on, there are numerous reason behind this. First and foremost is, computer is flourishing by leaps and bound , providing kids new avenues while keeping facilitates with various services. To exemplify, learning e-books, games and internet. But children do opt for game most of the time as part of leisure activity while playing game, they avoid everything. This leads to do not focus on study, loosing grip on social activity and some time get arrogant.

On top of it, student in computer class, could waste their all time on game rather than study as a result loosing academic grade. In addition, kids running away from sports , the main cause of this is computer game as they more fascinating than outdoor study. This tendency leads to not only lack in physical fitness but also loosing a moral value. A survey conducted by Time of India revealed , majority of offspring who spend heaps of time on computer screen suffering from severe dieses for instance headache, migraine, eye issue and mental disorder.

Nevertheless, despite the aforementioned drawback, it has some positive outcomes as well. in recent years, some gaming company developed analytical games which associated with brain's skill by playing those game, children could developed reasoning skill may lead to increase problem solving skills. Furthermore, children do learn basic of primary education for instance, multiply, addition, alphabets and so on with coordination of some games who offers this facility.

After contempting the subjected matter, I can conclude my vision. playing games on computer is beneficial for some extent. But it has some adverse effect on children as well. Although, there are a few positive of this approach, the positive of it are far higher.