Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realise the importance of education. in your opinion which two subjects are the most important for you and people and which one is the least important.

Education level is increasing from last two decades. It is indeed true that the benefits of education has been significantly recognised, increasing number of countries invest in the academic. However, this has also raised question on the chronological importance of the subject taught. In my opinion Mathematics and Science are of prime importance and History is negligible focus. My views are elaborated further.

There are several reason to justify my opinion, the first and the foremost one is, Mathematics is omnipresent subject. This is to say that math and its sub-branches such as Arithmetic, Trigonometry, Calculus and Geometry are applicable in people routine life. For instance, Trigonometry is applied for construction such as building, bridge; while Arithmetic is trade and commerce. The subject also moulds the students to imply a methodical approach and pin-pointed analysis.

Considering Science subject. Science is the other essential subject according to me. The foremost reason is that Science is extremely relevant as it is biotic and the abiotic life we observe around us. By learning Science make young people aware of health, hygine, diseases, cures and treatments. Thus, makes a better society. Furthermore, it is the principal cause in developing reasoning through evidences that may young people may go forward for some new inventions and discoveries.

On the contrary, History is the least important subject for the young. Most students have to memorize dates, names, facts when they study history. In addition this information is not useful in everyday life or on future. Another claim is that as History is a subject that is rarely used in people's lives, so it would be better to focus on Science and Technology and Mathematics which is more relevant to the future and today's demands.

In conclusion, I am of the mind that to some extent History as a subject must be taught at the elementary level of school, but Math and Science are not only academic inputs but also essential part of being an intelligent civilised human beings.