The most important function of music is that helps people reduce stress or relaxing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music is often considered an integral form of enjoyment. It addresses our psychological, mental, and spiritual needs, making us relaxed. In my opinion, music has a number of other positive effects aside forms, so I disagree with this argument.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of music makes peoples is relaxing. First, music for this life are believed is the important part and also is a job among people life regardless of their family background. This music support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall psychological people feel comfortable after a long day at work or school but also to mitigate their feelings of inferiority by negative things outside of society, which eventually promotes an happiness society. Second, music just makes people feel relaxing would probably energizing during period of depression , he or she would have an uplifted mood. In fact, it is acknowledged that music is imperative to foster energy and makes people reduce stress in any nations.

On the one hand, music not only helps reduce stress, but also a place of creativity, talent, and messages. First, music can make people doing other things. Nowadays, people often use music as a message that the musicians has sent to someone or society, meaning that these would be input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare systems and international relationships. Second, music not only music but also in many others forms including the author’s feelings in the song or show interesting in music pursuits, thereby symphony can doing anything or any part of life can be summed up in a song and potentially that these music lover could have many interesting things about music. It, instead, would be a more music argument viable option if the resources were focused on researching many things about music but only believed that is a healing tool.

I were discussed both sides of the argument. In my perspective, I don’t agree with this argument.