Most of our information comes from the Internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree.

Internet has become an indispensable part of our lives and now we can not deny the role of Internet. Internet is large source of information and majority of people get news and information via Internet but some people argue that sometimes the information available on the Internet is unauthenthic. Although Internet provide information regarding anything but I also believe that some information available on the Internet is not original.

Admittedly, Internet has large database and it provide information of any kind. Firstly, Internet is integral Part of our lives in today stiff competition we surf on Internet on daily basis for taking many kinds of information. For an instance, it provides reliable information such as in case of education, most of students rely on Internet for their study and get large database to take material for their education which raise their academic performance. Secondly, there are some organizations which upload genuine information on Internet and win the loyality of users. Therefore, only correct information is taken by people. Moreover, in these days people are becoming aware about rumours which sometimes spread by those people who provoke people by providing unauthenthic data. Finally, Internet services provide instant service to people as we can take any information at any time as well as it is cheaper source in order to access information.

On the other hand, everyone have access to Internet because Internet is available on the cell phones therefore, anyone can post information on Internet. Perhaps the information is not original which pose threat to people such as financial loss. For example, the business organizations exaggerates the advertisements pertaining to products and services. Thus, when people buy products they do not get gratification from products. Last but not least, the misinterpretation and misinformation can happen easily owing to those organizations which focus merely on their profits by delivering wrong information.

To conclude, although Internet provide information about everything in these days yet I think that taking information from Internet sometimes give insufficient return because there are some group of people who upload unauthenthic information.