Most people try to balance between work and other parts of life. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. What problems does this cause? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue?

In the hustle and bustle society, people are making efforts to maintain their balance between career and other aspects of life. Sadly, it still can be seen that the stability remains elusive for flocks of individuals. From my perspective, this status quo can exert detrimental effects on our society and human developments, thus pragmatic methods should be taken to mitigate this problem.

To begin with, the imbalance between work and other values of life will give rise to debilitating health conditions and anti-social behaviours. As a result of excessive working time, people can not have the luxurious time to take care of themselves in terms of physical and mental well-being. They allocate the whole time for concentrating on their projects and assignments, thereby showing scant attention to supply themselves with enough nutritions and unwinding time. Therefore, this results in both physical and mental impairment, which inhibits human developments in modern society. Moreover, when individuals have to be confronted with insurmountable difficulties in balancing their life, it’s possible to create obnoxious behaviour and unpleasant feelings. It’s my conviction that undue pressure from pursuing their career can render humans disoriented in their life because of the deficiency of recreation and family support.

In the face of a growing trend of instability between work and lifestyle, there is plenty of room for different down-to-earth measures to minimize this issue. The first and foremost is that every individual should be self-conscious to pay attention to their own health by doing exercises and managing the amount of working commitment and family needs to become their moral support as well, which can improve humans’ disposition and contentment. In addition, municipal authorities encourage outside activities and sport competition among offices and companies that can help to promote workers’ well-being and lead an all-round development society.

In brief, the debilitating health and obnoxious attitudes are attributed to the occupation and social lifestyle imbalance. As a consequence, different practical solutions must be taken as possible to alleviate this phenomenon.