In most successful companies, some people think that communication between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that communication between managerial staff and other employees is the most crucial key to an organization's success, while others think that there are more significant elements which contribute to the success of an enterprise. This essay will discuss both points of view and my perspective will be given.

To begin with, there are reasons for people to believe that communication between subordinate workers and their supervisor is essential. Firstly, it can enable all task in a company to be accomplished more efficiently and punctually. For example, with a good news system, a department head can properly assign tasks to his or her employees as well as being informed immediately when they need any support or have any special requests to get their job done. By this way, such a system will create a firm foundation for a business to operate smoothly without unnecessary waste of time and finance caused by misunderstandings between superiors and subordinates.

On the other hand, I am inclined to the opinion that there are other more important factors that build the success of an organisation. One of them is the ability of the leader that allows industries to come up with wise strategies and make intelligent decisions regarding their firm survival. Another aspect that should be considered is innovation and creativity which are almost necessary for companies to have an edge over other competitors and make constant advancement. For instance, Windows Phone has stood outside the war between Android and IOS, the reason consumers to turn their backs on Microsoft's products is they do not like Windows Phone's operating system because they are unattractive, slow to change and the app store is poor.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for both of the víews discussed above. However, in my opinion, in comparison with internal communication, factors such as the ability of the leader, innovation and creativity are more vital to an organization reaching success.