The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

Slowly and steadily world has been more urban nowadays. The trend of migrating people would not halt and they move in the quest of employment, better standard of living and educational facilities .However this, tendency pose a threat to both cities and villages . This essay shall delve into prime issues and suggest some solution to come out of this problem

To pinpoint the paramount challenge on towns is burdened on resources and infrastructure .Apparently, which leads to rise many issues such as acceleration in prices of real estate and to fulfil their need people become stat doing land acquisition illegal encroachment and creation of slums . Moreover, limited availability of water pose a threat to hazardous diseases and would leads to many waterborne diseases. What is more , continuous influx of people escalate pollution, population . This trend can leave imprints on villages also such as it impact on traditional occupations like farming and agriculture as innumerable masses get migrated and loss in extensive labor and workforce usher this circumstance . As a consequence lands become predicted as barren in future .

There are colossal ways and combat the menacing effect of this situation such as authorities must provide job opportunities at the hamlet so that regional people have easy access of jobs at their own area . To epitomize it , factories should be opened like sugar mills, rice mills which absorb plethora of population regardless of their qualification because it is labor extensive service. As a result ,exodus of individuals stops . Another reinforcing, factor is provide effective linkage to city and village . Owing to fact it, would facilitate rural people to not to shift village for work so they can commute for work on daily basis . Thus, if above steps are taken appropriately , this problem can be address some solution .

In recapitulation , despite of copious challenge face by both urban and rural people but measures can make it plausible to dealt on priority basis especially by government then we can escape from its nasty effects.