Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed if they are used as money making attractions aimed at tourists Others however believe that is the only way to save these traditions Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying this conviction that, cultural traditions plays a pivotal role to widen the horizons of masses regarding historical sites and customers . It has been argued among masses that tourism deteriorate conventional norms whereas, others opine that it build values and saves tradition . This essay will going to discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs before forming any opinion .

People who advocates that, tourism not only exploit culture but also, deter beliefs and way of living . To explain it, as influx of various culture especially western culture which have been negative impact on people. An optimal example, nowadays in my country youngsters more enticed by British culture as in foreign culture people call by their name now children of India also started stated their elders by their name . As a result, this have show that masses loss their cultural values . Another reinforcing factor is, on outfits . As numerous of tourists wear their own culture dresses whether there are vulgar or indecent owing to this masses of native country following the footsteps of tourists in terms of dressing and they create nuisance . Consequently, indegenious citizens break the shackles and easily continue with wrong habits received from commuters.

On the other hand , some people thought that tourists secure tradition because government ameliorate the infrastructure of historical site to make it inviting place , by doing so there heritage become safe and many people within nation can easily access and learn their rituals and customs by seeing them.

Furthermore, tourists location are enhanced with picturesque and accurate reflection of rituals , culture so it would not only advantageous to gain knowledge by local people but also people who travel within one nation . For instance , a very fascinating place is Ayodhaya under province of Uttar Pradesh government leave no stone unturned to make it impressive and knowledgeable by marvels sculptors , painting . As a result by making more exciting people learn beyond their potential .

To conclude, as per my opinion , numerous of benefits by visitors , yet its darkside , never be undermined of exacerbate impact on native people lives .