The natural resources such as oil forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate What problems does it cause How can we solve these problems

It is irrefutable that ,renewable resources like oil, woods and water are used at an unprecedent and rate . This essay will going to discuss major stumbling block and how to mitigate this issue.

To commence , predominant hazard of accelerated use of materials is one day earth would be ended up and looking as barren , no resources will find in future and it would be awful to existence of upcoming generations . What is more, it would not only detrimental to humans but also, menace to various species survived like animals, birds, aquatic animals and wildlife genetics . To epitomize , if vehemently utilization of resources would not ended up then what other species drink, how they managed their food and without shelter where they live . Therefore, it would exacerbate the condition of entire planet.

Measures should be taken prudently , government would work beyond the conventional domain and set some restrictions and regulations in consumption of resources such as authorities must given punishment or penalize to who use it extensively . Moreover, another paramount steps that we would strive hard to sway the population of world which is the prime factor of burgeoning this issue and that only be halt when adequate planning of family program organized and raise awareness among people . As a consequent, overdependence on resources would be lessens and perseverance of environment has taken place .

To wrap up , although usage of renewable resources is never undermined and it is ubiquitous , but, with judicious used problem can be alleviated .