Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

globalisation basically means freely business and trade beyond nations . With inception of it, carries both pros and cons . However ,it also entwined the people of various country in spite ,of losses the identity of natives. I, therefore, opine that it creates better understanding between various culture people which will discussed further.

Firstly, globalization helps in boosts the relationship of different traditional people that leads to help in peace and harmony of society . As a results , many attributes can be sort out such as terrorism and exploitation of immigrants. so it would be beneficial to both the nations . Apart from that , apprehension among authorities tends to escalate the productivity. As due to globalization there is significant increase in import and export that automatically enhance the investment and revenue that should be deployed to facilitate infrastructure and basic amenities to underprivileged community. As a consequence , perception between two nation is extremely advantageous .

further reinforcing factor is , tie-up internationally generate more job opportunity as most of the multi national companies recruit local workers. so, it become especially favorable to the penurious people . Hence, they produce income that usher for their way of living that will ultimately surge. What is more, innumerable organizations ameliorate the regional people by catering them lots of option of copious commodities and they choose from a bulk of materials .

To wrap up, despite of , plethora of merits of globalization their demerits would not be undermined like expensive goods , feeling of disparity regarding their own nation . so , it is on government to make use of it judiciously.