Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment What causes global warming What solutions are there for this problem

It is irrefutable that, global warming is posing a threat to human existence. In this contemporary epoch , it is grave cause of concern . Although, plethora of factors are responsible behind this such as escalating temperature. This essay shall examine the above and also suggests some measure to mitigate this issue.

The prominent reason is, emission of carbon dioxide and many toxic gases such as methane, nitrogen oxide and many more . This releasing of gases in the atmosphere damage the ozone layer and enhance the temperature of earth considerably. On the top of it, deforestation . To clarify it accurately lots of masses paved the trees due to modernization and industrialization . Moreover, this is open secrets that tree consume mammoth amount of carbon from oxygen but lack of trees that barrel of deleterious gas mixed up in environment and impact on species noticeably.

There are colossal ways and combat to alleviate this issue firstly, government enforce to regulate the discharging of harmful gases and should put pose heavy penalties to industries that cross the limits . Additionally , efforts should be make to discover efficient alternate of fossil fuels such as use of renewable energy , wind energy , solar energy can be instill among population to lessen the amount of hazardous gases. Furthermore, an individuals should also play an active role like buy cars which are eco - friendly and use it when really necessary . Apart from that, say no to plastic bags, do not leave on electricity appliances when not in use and planting tress more and more .

The gist of the above discussion is that, indeed global warming is precarious albeit, effective and frequent steps must be taken by authorities and individuals to curb this problem. We need a strong will power and awareness among the masses to immediate way out.