In many big cities in the world the quality of life is decreasing What are the causes and solutions for this

Needless to say that life of masses become wreak havoc not only in developed nations but also on the third world nation which have led to catastrophic scenario caused by infinitive reasons . This essay going to outline the prime causes and suggest some solution to deter this phenomenon.

To pinpoint the paramount causation behind this is in big cities confronting lessen resources. To clarify it, due to immigration of abundant people in developed cities they pose a challenge on sources such as land , better water facility, open area, health care facilities. On the top of it, usage of more vehicles make the situation exacerbate. An optimal example, is in Delhi it is one the busy city of India with overpopulation regardless of its area and depicted as most polluted one and air quality seems negligible for existence in it . Moreover, in this fierce competition everyone follow a busy schedule and work till night which make their health at stake and many health problem raise such as obesity, stress , depression and anxiety. What is more, individuals do not have enough time to cook so they owned from the outside food joints which have also detrimental effect on their health. Thus, due to above mention reasons this problem is burgeoning day after day.

There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of above issue such as predominant onus if on government to regulate work hours of workers whether they work in private organizations or any public firm. So, that people have enough time to distress themselves and concern towards health troublesome. Furthermore, at government must provide amenities nearby big cities so people should left the crowded place and would not much impact on their commuting to work . For instance, in Mumbai which is well renowned city authorities build housing society with efficient prerequisites and cater the need of masses providing amusement parks and gym centers so they can do leisure activity too. Hence, if the above steps are taken appropriately , this problem can be counter .

In recapitulation , this cause needs attention and expedite action to provide better standard of living to masses. It is plausible not by enforcing or by enacting the law, however, it should be done by the means of educating and aware masses about living in big city also have nasty effects.