n today’s advanced science and technology people still values artists like painter, musician and writer. How can arts make a difference in our society that science and technology cannot?

Though we are living in technological era, still people give importance to the artists such as painter, musician and writer. Because of this reason, today arts have made a specific place among the hearts of persons that technology cannot do. In the following paragraphs , I will explain the pivotal role of arts in individual’s life.

Firstly, arts brings many positive changes in the person. It is the only mean that artists can show their talents in front of the people . For example- musicians with their different music genera can alter the mood of individuals especially soft music help to relieve stress and to rejuvenate the person. Similarly, awriter through his writing skills can express their feeling and positively change the perception of person.

Despite this , artists can earn good amount of money for running their livelihood which further motivates the artist to do more contribution in his skills. For instance- several music albums are being purchased by people everyday which ultimately benefits the musicians in his finances and make him popular in the world for his commendable skills.

To conclude, nevertheless the world is engaged with science and technology but art not only give the chance to express the talent but also is a good source of entertainment and relaxation. Therfore , it would be not good to compare arts with any other technology, as it is inevitable.