The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. what problems does it cause? how can we save these problems ?

There arises no questions over the verity of this statement that natural resources, be it crude oil or portable water, are consumed more than ever before. Agreed, this is a Pandora's Box in itself and hence triggered scores of issues. This essay intends to explain some problems arising out of this context and suggestions to mitigate it's ill effects.

To begin with, there are several problems of overexploitation of natural resources.

Firstly, the excessive use of oil and water can cause scarcity of these resources. As a result, it creates a host of problems for future generations.Lastly, using different kinds of vehicles is the major problem beacuse these vehicles run with the help of oil such as petrol, diesel.Not only this, these vehicles emit obnoxious gases in the air, and produces serious health hassles like heart attack, skin cancer.

Though the situation raises a red flag but the dismal picture can be corrected if taken a multi-pronged approaches for it.The solutions are not complex but the onus is largely on authorities. Governmer had better chalk out a plan to alleviate this problem.They need to make stringent laws against overexploitation of natural resources.what is more, authorities should need to create campaigns to aware the individuals about the importance of resources.

At last, it can be summed up that no doubt rising pollution from vehicles and shortage of water and oil are the problems surfacing up owing to exploitation of natural resources.This menace can be solved by adopting the measurements that have been mentioned above.