New parents should attend parenting classes to learn how to bring up their children well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement? Give your opinion, supported by examples from your own experience.

It is often inevitable to brought up the children in well manner, and because of that reason attending parenting seminars are undeniable. However, I agree with this controversy because, all parents should aware of their children's well being and future. New parents are busy with either scheduled job task and work stress or issue with the unemployment and searching for a good job. All in all, new parents are hesitated to cope up with the children's needs, growth and development.

Having said that, younger generations are likely to have a good position in the society and most of them are concentrating to their job scale than the children's wellness. Due to the fact that, the newly borne babies and children's are poor in health, and the parents are uneducated to deal with the health issues of them. Furthermore, As we look at the ancestors, all of them are live in one family and and such joint situation could help the new parents to treat the children in their diseased stage and even their behavioral issues as well. While today, most of the new parents are separated from their family due to the place of job, or interested to live in a city center, such factors are affected the children's growth and development and wellness. So that, parenting classes would help to mitigate the nuclear family issues and educate the new parents to treat their children in a psychologically and physically.

Wit regards to the new parents would getting information from the seminars or awareness program's for the children's well being is likely to have a good knowledge for them. Mostly, all young generations are far from the home and under pressure of job they are interested to give their children's to the baby sitter or care givers. every parents should have savvy to such person's behavior and check them regularly how they are treating the children's. As because, parents must be get attention from such classes such as how to understand the care givers help to their children.

In conclusion, all new parents must attend the parenting lectures to deal with the children's growth and development and health issues and also to avoid more complications from the care givers. Such classes have always help them to deal with their children's nicely and bring up in well manner.