New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Technology has increased at alarming rate in the globe. A recent decade are witness of development, in technology sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, advent of new technology has both impact like positive or negative on child's development some people advocate that invention main cause of changed the track for spending leisure time. In this essay, I will try to throw light upon pros of technology as well as it's cons. I will also try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of several advantages of technology. The predominant pros is that it has added extensive sources of entertainment. To justify, people find it easy to operate it and they can spent their leisure time by playing games or watch movies. In recent time, adults has played the online game e.g. pubg or mini militia for relief the stress as it called stress buster activity. The another advantage is social network. To explain, social media has been used by wide range of people either they can make new friends or post stories or photos on that stream which are captured by them. Furthermore, technology like internet has more benefits for breeding of humans. It is a vast source of information. People have obtained lot of knowledge of history technology or sports. This can lead to make undermature students productive and talented.

On the other side of spectrum there are several negative impacts. Nevertheless, it's have more positive aspect. Firstly, over used of phones has led to create health related problems such as obesity and eyesight. Secondly, if people have used the technology entire time then they addicted to it. Thus, people always seat in front of them and they distract from education and other social relation. As a result, they would fail in the school as well as make them selves isolate. Last but not the least, In terms of invention of technology people become explicit rely on this development, this may feasible to some outdoor activities will be vanished in near future. Consequently, people will not be fit and productive if they stuck with the technology.

Aggelomerating, all the points I elaborated, it can be concluded that despite having knowledge about merits and demerits of technology there by, people are always preferred video game and watching movies than outdoor activities. That is why I support that declaration of students spent their major time by using technology rather opt the outdoor activities. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion.