If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Advertisement has increased across the globe. A recent decade are witness of development in commercial sector. Amid this development there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, some people advocate that if people buy the object without having advert than consider it as an entertainment mode. I will try to throw light upon why advertisement is necessary for consumer as well as for government. I will also try to posit my perspective about it.

To embark on, there are multifarious reasons to shore those factions of outfits who are in order to preponderance of advert, advertisement create vast number of employment which lead to reduce the unemployment rate. It is more likely to generate myriad of job such as director, ad agency, actor. Cameraman and so forth. Thereby, this is a crucial and take it seriously as mode of income. The another predominant evidence that people can be upgraded their knowledge and keep updated with new launched product or technology through commercial break. Hence, people are feasible to compared the product with other similar good from another brand. Eventually they can buy the objects after researching a lot and get original with satisfaction.

On the other side of spectrum, there is handful of demerits of commercial break. First and foremost, consumers have to flounder with inflation. To be justified, advertisement products are covered all the cost of advertisement program as well as in addition transport cost also be added in the actual price of goods. Finally, after including all price or taxes, the price of good will be reached at apex and it is much greater compare to real price. Moreover, kids and younger generation are addicted to junk food due to vast impact of advertisement. Such as Macdonald's or KFC. In term of packaging food and other games, kids are pestered their parents to buy it and will be put pressure on their financial budget.

Agglomerating, all the points I elaborated an above that can be concluded that advertisement has both positive and negative aspect but its merits are more outweigh its drawbacks. That is why I support that declaration that advertisement is essential to sold products and as well as it can be considered it as an entertainment although its importance is greater to boost the global economy. Finally, it is more fruitful in my opinion.