If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Necessity of advertising for any product be lose its importance and, therefore, would be considered a kind of entertainment. While the product is sold and people continue buying it. In my opinion, I disagree with the idea of decreasing the value behind product’s advertising as it maintains the name of product among available diversity options in the competitive market. For sure, professional advertising will greatly benifit both customers and saller.

In fact, product commercials means obtaining sustainability for production generally and the brand particularly. For instance, many of famous brands like Adidas, Nike, Gucci and others are continuing display their products throughout different kinds of advertising despite the fact of they are well-known to everybody around the world. This sustainable approach is result in keeping value of the product and, consequently, gains benefits to the customers.

An another evidence that advertising is the easest approach to reach a wider section of people hence it fortifies the advantages of the products. In this way, it helps sellers to produce better service towards customers. Thus, advertising is necessary to inform both buyer and seller with the value of the product especially when it is related to new manufactured stuff.

And Last but not least, keeping advertising and seeking to be professional shall be highly recommended to those manufacturers and companies who are looking forward being on the top of market. In other words, competition between different producers, either local or multinational, will be lead to creat new updated version of the same product, therefore, it will reflect all convienient for both customers and companies by discovering latest updates of the product.

In conclusion, commercial is highly necessary for successful brands and difinetly, can not be considered a kind of entertainment. The importance behind advertising will be sustaining over time on the long run.