At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently there are some countries have a large number of younger youth when it is compared with the number of older people. In my opinion, I consider the population at developed countries should respect the advantages of their increasing growth rate in younger adults which will positively reflected on human resource strategy and military status.

Despite the fact of disadvantages below, I think there are many benefits that are provided by increasing number of adults. Firstly, it positively correlates with the countries’ human resource. As it will afford the opportunity to increase production growth rate. Specially in hand-made product, such as furniture, dairy and shoes manufacturing Secondly, the large number of younger adult means strong militry. Therefore, advanced countries will apply themself by those youth who can join army. Last but not least, creative people like younger adults have enough passion and eagerness to create intiative society. Thus, countries would include more healthy and intiatively community.

However, there is no doubt that it could be found some issues towards increased number of younger age people. One of problematic situation is revolution which could happen. For instance, many of developed countries encounter the issue of youth demonds which consequently cause revolution. An another drawback is chaos which could happen throughout less educated younger people. As a result in their over enthusiasm to practise dangerous activities. In other words, there is no control against threat that be practised by younger adults. Further more, private organisations could tend to hire more youth rather than fair old age people which consequently leads to unbalanced jobs opportunities.

In conclusion, while relatively some problems throught population with large number of youth, I think it brings many benefits that will outweigh its disadvantage.