At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

A rise in population is an ever resolving issue which almost every country face. Despite the measures taken the growth in the numbers is uncomfortable. Now a days the ratio between youth and old people is so big.

There's a saying "young hold the cord" which means young are capable to carry out many burdens of the society on their shoulders for improvement. Youth have that strength to work on financial, academical, industrial fields to elevate the country's economy. Nations that possess more young people is more likely to spend its budget on health care as most of the youth have less complications compared to elder people.

On the other hand, less number of old people comprises the less percentage of experience in various fields which acts as a foundation for young to work on it and promote to next level. Without their guidance, it would take longer than normal for younger to make through any situation they face. With less number of older people the ethical development of nation will be hanging vulnerable as they face many challenging situations in life whose life lessons can pass down to the youth. Apart from these, it will be harder for the government to give Employment to every youth in the country and when they fail to do so the country will end up in chaos .

In my opinion, disadvantages out weigh the advantages in almost every field especially financial and ethical aspects, pillars the country has to stand on.