At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outwieigh the disadvantages?

Recent situation, the huge gap comparative describes the amount of each generation. In fact, adulthood are more dominant while the older are fewer. Varied opinions argue about the impact of existence to their circle. I will explain my personal argument to expose the upside and downside.

First of all, many theories consider about better country are accomplished by productive people. Unquestionably, society have perfectly understood about the age indicator of productive standard. It stands over 25 – 50 years old. In addition, with that circumstance, people get more energy and find it easy to reach logical thinking. For instance, the field of staff to manager or we say the executors are occupied by they are who have a well health. They also in a strong phase to cope the problem and tackle the obstacles. This situation is generally beneficial to dig vast profits in a company.

By the same token, a lot of people would frequently deliver a contribution in diverse context. This is because of higher ability in operating the technology, whereas the the older ordinary set up everything in traditional. Regardless, the younger must not grow the egocentric in themselves. Because they acquired a whole knowledge from the older before. Must be remembered, this also effected some detriments, like the extinction of manner. This behaviour responsible to the young adult habit who thought their seniors are unuseful. However, this issue is able to refuse by persisting the culture habit particularly in respect.

In short, adulthood probably give a great opportunity for the future. This condition are also possible to spread the leadership skill. Forthwith, there would be the immense advantages implicitly rather than the bad side.