many developing countries have welcomed foreign companies, while others think that local businesses should be protected and supported instead.

discuss both sides and give your opinion

Having cooperation in industrial field with international relation has been usual for the middle economy countries, yet some people argued the country however should encourage more to inhabitants business. I will cover and discuss both issues which below.

To begin with, industrial ministry in developing countries may has concerned to increase domestic and national income in appropriate ways as joining venture with international companies. Considering prosperity of population live may be primary and priority for the government behind disposing business activity. As the problem solution, establishing company under foreigner supervision may enhance the number of taxes income and profiting national through the investors. As many as important endowing such financial side, international experts often provide various trainings to gain employee skills and productivities For instances, the institution itself simoultaneously organizing human resource development programmes per year such as talent maping, talent acquisition and job performance.

Albeit join business with foreigner companies resulting more benefits globally, mostly residents which occupy nearby still show sensible disagreed. Nation first and locally success become the main issues to be claimed by the dwellers and demand the government to prioritize national growth market. Taking side to the local society, accepting more foreigner cooperation will reduce the opportunity of local inhabitants to gain higher career and they might be the lack of skill development. Unexperience to develop business skill, discover creative ideas for the core business, and repeatedly occupaying in lower level employee can be uccurance for the local people in this sort situation.

In short, the government may prepared paradoxical reasons to workship with outsider companies and this decision has been long benefits for future country, meanwhile developing national population business ability also becomes crucial point to be concerned.