city planners new designs include setting up schools, markets, and commercial places (like office) in different areas of the city. do you think it will help the city dwellers?

give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To begin with, metropolis designers are planning the upgrade arrangement to separate the couple of areas from the city such as shops, business building and school. I suppose that this project would be better for citizen in some reason such as decreasing any pollution, yet another illustration would be stated here in more detail.

Undoubtedly, every people glorifying life serenity. Commonly, every social activity always turn daily life to be more crowded and complicated. To illustrate, in general hectic time known at 07.00 am, citizen ordinary do their busiest routinity especially like go to school with their parents who are companying and go to work for kind of employee. These are the circle habits every people often tackle non stop. In addition for midday and night, sometimes people go outside in afternoon and hangout at the night.

The experts have known about this phenomenon definitely, hence, they consider to make a change and hope it would reach the new beginning and happier life. They perhaps would divide the circle to some areas depends on their concern, for example education scope would be collected nearest home due to the children save are more priority than anything. Furthermore, they would be presenting the company estate which is the unity of business and financial field. After that, the sort of market would be more fit if located nearby the commercial regency as merely entertain the burn-out businessmen.

In short, the main purpose of city design expert is cracking society problem through reset every location, and so I stand to this programme to level up the goodness of citizen quality life.