Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although the responsibility to teach young adults how to become good people of their society is considered an issue whither it can be parent’s resonsabilty or under school’s control. In my opinion, I argue that parents should be in charge to provide their children all life experience as they are more caring of their sons and daughters to become proactive adults of society.

On the one hand, children’s behaviours are often resulted from father’s and mothers rules and I agree, for example, many children have ability to behave bully against their colleagues in the school. In other words, children are reflecting their home environment. While parents practise some volunteering services for their society, children, consequently, will watch them and will learn some kind of proactivity. Therefore, parents are playing a vital role to teach their children an advanced behabiours towards their society. besides parents act as a catalyst children’s performance.

On the other hand, however, school has specific standard and enough disciplines to teach children a lot of rules even though their parents can do according to some people’s point of view. One possible reason is the commitment towards school duties. These rules accordingly could lead those children to be disciplined social members. Another reason could e through encouragement as it can achieve a linear growth to children community hence a good teatcher who enhances the positive energy into his student. As a result, children would learn how to apply themselves via wide variety of material subjects of school.

In conclusion, while people may vary considerably in their opinion towards who has the responsibility to create a good idol member for society, I believe that parents have more actionable charge than school to produce new proactive generation who will open certain avenues for the better society.