If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Introducing a new product by advertisements is a way that producers use to increase their sale and profit. While some hold the view that if a thing is popular, advertising would not be important anymore, others disagree. In my idea, to have a permanent success in selling, advertising plays the main role.

Commercial is a genius measure to keep goods attractive in modern competitive store. Lots of companies, these days, make things according to buyer’s requirements. They apply many innovations but in many aspects, outputs are similar to each other. So, in this situation which there is something useful with different minor aspects and similar majors, advertising can make big achievements. By using it, people would be aware of benefits, special attitude and main points that producers want to show as the powerful part of that one. For example different brands of mobile phones , these days, exist. Products and their technologies are quite similar, but the way that every company introduce its outputs is different.

Moreover, new advertisements would remember people to use that stuff , every time that they notice the commercial. So, it would not be forgotten while advertisements are shown, However other new ones are introduced. Furthermore, each good has lots of usages which are magnified based on what consumers want. Since their requires change all the time, companies should look for new ways to introduce their product in a way which is really appropriate for current needs. It is noticeable that people will be encouraged to think again about that product but in a new view that advertisement shows them. So, it will be chosen for a new need because new things about it are noticed by commercials. A smart advertisement can make a good popular every time.

To sum up, every company should pay attention to advertising, even the products have their stores, because it is the main point to get over all competition difficulties.