Now days people throw away old things and adapt new things .do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages.

With the rise in modernisation a man has transferred his life tremondously he has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on the moon.nevertheless there are some issues which remains irrevocable and complex as ever for instance ,this topic asserts that old object throw away ; new object prefer is beneficial or not?I shall explore my dimensions through this topic through example and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end

To commence with,that of object throw away from society create many types of issues that are mostly harmful of everyone.however, demand for more increase the use of machinery through it inclined automatically into pollution that has so many dangerous effect for everyone.furthermore,due to it pollution spreads in every field that develop to country's into harmful effects .after that, through it electricity also waste that is so biggest effects.whereas,due to either increased into demand of machinery or also increase into employment.before it machinery produce soo many dangerous fule,gasses,rays external.

As apart from, through machinery damand effect on life about human, animal, plants external.however,they have influence on everyone's life that not benefits for it moreover,they have been unlimited amount of dangerous gasses that distroy multiple habitat as well as through extra resources.however resources effect on habitat that badly affected of this field.

As for as, through it economic and personal growth also takes place however ,they have improved every field due to advancement furthermore, after advancement they beneficial for nation and personal views.after that either they have more development or automatically technological also develop.however,they include country improve quantity.they have been develop by researches, discovery that role in economics and personal skills

In summary, nevertheless weighing both the option I believe that there is no single conculsion still , I take this ground that an effective clap requires both the use of hands that it is variable from person to person.however,it depends upon every persons thinking;that what they want.so it's responsibilities for every persons.