Now a days,people are living alone in cities.define reasons behind this trend.Is it positive or negative?

Habitat plays crucial role in every ones life, but in 21 centuries, mostly people prefer to live separate from their family. Through this essay, I shall embark light on the factors responsible for it and shape up my opinion by the end regarding whether it is good or bad development.

Nodoubt, there are plethora of reasons due to which people especially, students as well as individuals doing job at different places living far away from their houses and spend their life individually. The primary one is to getting higher education master degrees, for example. People especially, students who were selected for higher studies in universities live in paying guest in cities or hostel. As a result, isolated from their family. In addition to this, getting high profile job in massive cities by the people is another important factor for isolation. As we know, cities provide voluminous opportunities for working people in business permises banking sector, educational institutes, for example. Therefore, living luxurious life mostly people opt such high profile jobs having high wages to fullfill their requirements.

Isolation trend is however, increase to it's rocket speed. Nodoubt, by separation individual broden their horizon by getting knowledge and due to this become successful to get good job, but this trend also has some drawbaks. The first and the foremost is lack of moral values. Individual living separate from his family is not familiar with qualities like shareness, sumpathy, cooperation and many more. All these are the qualities which we get from our family. Beside it, not consious about the importance of family members in life. In hostel mostly students are not familiar with the importance of relation with their family members because they are habitual to live independently. As a result, people who live separately will not be able to cope with family leads to break the love bond with their family members.

To make it crown, I pen down saying that nodoubt cities provide great opportunities to people to brighten their future by providing jobs and education, still there are also some negative aspects of living separately in cities.