Now a days,people are living alone in cities.define reasons behind this trend.Is it positive or negative?

Lifestyle had undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.Presently,some masses are living individually in big cities due to many reasons.Here, i would like to account the causes and positive and negative outcomes of this trend.

There are manifold causes behind this concern.To embark with,people are living alone for getting quality education.To exemplify,juveniles have to go far away from family to get better education and they have ti go for their higher studies.Therefore,they get better knowledge and they can become professional in future.Moreover,people are living individually due to work opportunities.They go to there for better career and modern amenities and also have to fulfil their dreams such as singing , dancing and so on.As a result,they can follow their passion and also can get benefits of modern facilities.

There are various positive impacts of this trend.Initially,people can devolp many skills .for instance, if they are living far away from family then they have to do work on their own such as cooking,household activities and so on.As a result,they can upgrade their skillset and became independent.Apart from it,they can live their dream by following their passion and get better opportunities to complete their dreams.Therefore, they can get better facilities in future ang get satisfied.

On the flip side,it has some negative impacts.Initially,there is a communication barrier in between family and individual.To exemplify, a person do not have enough time to share thier view or ideas.Hence,their relationship bonding become weak.Moreover,individuals lost a chance to learn many cultural and social values and they became introvert personality.Thence,they are unaware of these values.

To recapitulate,people have to live alone due to many reasons. However, they should maintain balance between professional and personal life.