Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars.

Why is this happening?

Is it positive or negative development?

In modern society, more and more people using artificial intelligence to drive vehicles. This is due to advancements in technologies and it should be seen as a positive development because it helps people to prevent car accidents.

People use artificial intelligence because of the latest development in IA. Intelligence demonstrated by machines can think instead of a human and select an appropriate algorithm to perform the desired request. This algorithm selected by analyzing the best effective solutions for driving purposes. A recent study found that by 2030 one third of the population will use IA self-driving cars.

Machine intelligence should be welcomed because it is useful for reducing the number of road traffic accidents. We don’t need to react quickly in a risky situation to select which way we should turn the steering wheel; the IA device will do it for us. Hence, we will not feel nervous. For example, most of Tesla drivers state that they feel very comfortable and they have never been in trouble by driving a car.