Nowadays the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

it is true that violent behaviour between supporters are frequently occured in football march. While there are several reasons which can be put forward to explain this change, in this essay, I will suggest some possible solution to this issue.

there are two obvious reasons why football hooliganism become a phenomenon, firstly, a win-at-all-cost attitude make a significant impact on people’s thought and behaviors. football is no longer a leisure activities for people to relieve stress, it becomes an intense competition among the supporters. Therefore, taking football too seriously can result in violent behaviors. secondly, some big tournaments happened around the world can become an ideal place for hooliganism since football team represents the whole country to take part in. Furthermore, misunderstanding throughout the march can lead to confusion and angriness between people.

However, there are a number of solutions to deal with this problem. firstly, the authority of the contest can hire a great deal of securities in order to maintain the peaceful atmosphere during the march. If there are any wrongdoings happen, these people can immediately take control of the situation. secondly, families and schools should deliver the right messages for students about sport attitude in their upbringing, as playing sport is act as a cause to hooliganism, but is a tool to create an ideal environment for people to strengthen their relationship and improve their health.

In conclusion, although violent behaviours is a problem in football marchs, there are a lot of viable solution to address this issue.