Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor

It is convienced that recently, many people suffering from diseases want to use alternative medicines and treatments than consulting their problems with doctors. I totally agree that it would bring lots of negative impacts.

As an explanatory paragraph, the main benefit for trusting it could create several drawbacks is several citizens could avoid misdiagnosis. It is because they receive the right diagnosis from a doctor or a spesialist so they could overcome their health problems. For the model, lots of people got the wrong treatment such as massages to solve their fracture and in the next day, it become worst than before, and after it, they would bring it to the doctor but it was too late. It means, this activities make our circumstances are getting worst and we must be smart to face it.

Nevertheless, there are several disadvantages if a few people did not want to visit the doctor for their health problems. Firstly, the children who have parent that like to consume alternative medicines would duplicate the parent’s habits which bring another complications in their bodies. It caused by children are always duplicating the activities of their parent. For instance, when the parents consume a citrus before eat because they believed it could overcome their gerds, but actually, their gerds are getting worst in the next weeks as it is too acid for stomach. As the result, all of the family member gain gerds in the next month. So, it is better to talk with the person who know more about health. Secondly, the people who are getting sick would be never know about their illness. It caused by they are never talking to the paramedic that could help them properly so they did not know the actual condition of their bodies. As proof, a woman that feels pain in her stomach is given some traditional medicines by her parent even she did not know about the disease in her body and she would blame herself when it would be getting worst. Thus, the situation would be uncomfortable for every single person surrounding it, especially for the victim.

To sum up where my track, it is necessery for consulting the health problem with the expertist as a doctor to avoid several dangerous situation even death of people.