These days’ people like to invite lots of friends on celebrations such as marriage and birthday parties and spend huge money on such functions. What is the reason behind this trend? What effect can it have on people’s life?

It is known that people prefer to need many guests on commemoration and release lots of finances. In this essay I would like to examine the motive why this activity is familiar and what the influence to becoming it before having a reasonable conclusion.

In the one hand, bit more people invite lots of friends on several parties and they issue much money caused by some reasons. Firstly, some people could show their establishment and fruitfulness. It is because many people believe with what do they see is a fact and they require a confession to fulfill their inner satisfaction. Therefore, lots of people are willing to prove themselves through this way. For example, people who lives in an environment that likes to correct other people’s live tend to visible perfect constantly. They would hold a grand party to receive acknowledgment from their circle. In short, recognition becomes a great deal for some people to be accepted in their environment. Secondly, many people desire to expand their connection in several of their businesses. It is due to a lots of business need some of the necessery relation to maintain it. For instance, the big companies such as indofood requires another enterprise to provide the raw materials for maintains the production. At that point, few people creat several commemorations for preserve their business cooperation thus they pull out more funds to satisfy their business partners.

Undeniably, there are some negative influences following this case. First of all, this would be a waste for bit more people who have ordinary financial ability. For model, people who have a mediocre salary would hold a magnificent wedding party consequently they have to take on a loan. This activity would lead any harm for the maker. In addition, the more people spend their money, they would be easily disappointed if the result is unappropriate with their expectation. For the sample, people choose the expensive wedding decoration thus in the wedding day, the decoration is nasty then their desire afterward they would be seen frustrated.

On the whole, asking lots of people to come in the celebration and release much fund could be appropriate in suitable conditions and reasones.