Many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do their shopping

Nowadays it is believed that many costumer changes a new different for shopping that they choose visited in a more big shopping centre than small local shopping, I my self believe with this argument that because it has more negative impact rather than the positive impact for some reason.

One the one hand, the main negative impact for costumers have a moved to a big shopping centre than still in a local shopping centre because, whereas small shopping lost the costumer a small local is can be seen that the shop head can loosing costumer and go bankrupt therefor, the local small shopping should has a new variation and add a famaous current so that the costumer still choice a little shop for shopping for instance, like a shop head make a discount and improving the stuff such as for the stuff, make up, and equipment for twice a week so the costumer can interested and want to come at the little centre.

However, recently there a more positive impact for a costumer went to changing this choice to a big shopping centre than a small shopping for take a needs like for a daily live because when a costumers want to visited a more big centre it can found for all needs and equipment moreover, the shopping centre more modern and the place is a good than a small shopping for example when costumers want to visited at mall Grand Indonesia it has 7 floors with a different stuff and food in every floors so the costumer more comfortable and addicted for come back at a mall again. As result a mall can more flexible for found equipment because lots of stuff available and centre in the city.

For summarize, for growth the shopping centre can make a big impact for a little local shopping and any harmful for hand shop, so it is better for a little shop want to remove a new style and add new option like online shopping to costumer is interested.