Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement and this sets a bad example for many young people.

It is convienced that many celebrities are well-known because their wealth and luxury lives than their attainments. Personally, I am on the same page with that statement.

As an explanatory paragraph, the main reason is many super stars want to gain lots of benefits using their fame. It is because, they could earn much money if they have lots of viewers on their youtube channels via antimainstream contents but usually it has unusefulness materials. For example, they are showing their luxury homes or cars so many people would be amazed but actually it just makes lots of children watching a rubbish content for their lives and even make them to live in their dreamr or for the bad things as they force their parents to buy the same thing as well as in the content. It means, many celebrities must consider about their contents especially for children because they have not know about a real world.

Nevertheless, there are several drawbacks if citizens are not on the same line with this matter. Firstly, the parents did know about unusefulness contents that almost every single super star does for gaining a fame and it would have a few impacts for their children. It is caused by the parent did not want to know about their social media atmosphere which is bringing many influences for their children easily. As proof, the parent do not want to check their children social medias so they would not know about the program that their children watched. As the result, the children just want their parents to fullfil their desire same with their idols have. Secondly, the children would regard that every single person must be rich. This is coming from the content that almost every single day they see so it could make a mindset that become poor people is very bad. For the model, a young person forces their parents to become rich people so they could gain lots of thing from them because they always watch that children in the content could attain luxury things easily from their parents and unconsiously, they would be angry if their parents could not fullfil it. Thus, absolutely, children make several super stars as their role model in their lives and changes their mindset.

To sum up where my track, it is real that celebrities bring lots of impact for the children in every single places in the world so as the parents, citizens must manage what the content that the children must see.