some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with

It is believed that, in presently some people like to try new things, such as visit new places, or buy food in new restaurant. But other people prefer to keep doing things they are familliar with. In this essay, i completely agree with first statement, because it has more merit rather than demeerit for some reason.

In the one hand, the main benefit of try new somethings is make people have many exsperience about somethings. It is because it can development their knowledge. For example people that like try new things, ussualy have many friends and have many topic to share with others. As result they be easier survive in many conditions, and easy to adaptation in new environment.

However, there are some drawbacks about this issue. Firstly, regulary more many people that like to always visit the familiar place or eat the familiar food. it is due tue maybe they ever try new things, but their review is bad. For instance i ever invite my friends to go new cafe, and then my friend said the cafe is not good, the price frice is expensive and taste of food bad. So that, currently if i want to join hangout with her, i always visit the same cafe. It is her favorite cafe. Secondly, if someone always visit the same things like same place, they might feel more comfortable. It is because they have ussualy with conditions of place. For example people do not confused to find located a glass, water, wastafel, or tissue. they do not need to ask with waitress, because they have know. Nevertheless, is easier and comfort for people. It is important to alwas feel happy in your journey.

To sum up, where i stand, i belived that often try new things have many benefit to people knowledge, to have many moment in their life. In my oppinion i suggest people to try many things, so they can compare something.