Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians, or sports stars) are paid too much money

Do you agree or disagree ?

Which other types of job should be highly paid ?

It is believed that currently some people think that entertainers have very high salary. In this essay i completely agree with this oppinion, because i always see living celebrity is glamour and full luxury.

In the one hand, the main benefit of work such as entertainers is you will be rich people. It is because they get much money from their salaries. For example in Television sometimes some news talk about celebrities income, i think it is too much. As result they have much money and can buy whatever with their income, such as luxury home, luxury cars, luxury bags, exspensive treathmen, and many more.

However, there are some drawbacks of this problem. Firstly, usually celebrity don’t have many leasure time.It is due to they have many schedule every day.For example in my country entertainers always work everytime, from morning until night. As result, they often tired and be sicks. Secondly, they regulary don’t have privacy. It is because they always work in front of camera. For instance they seldom have time to sad, cry, complain. As result many celebrity be strees, and have mental problem. It is important to celebruties have special time for holiday and have privacy area.

To sum up, where i stand, i believe that celebrity get income too much. It is so different with other jobs in my country. So, many people have goal to be entertainers. In my oppinion, some profession should get more much salary rather than entertainers. For example, doctors, teachers, police, soldiers. It is because they get more many responsibility, and have big role to development country. And in my statement their job is more important than entertainers.