Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money Do you agree or disagree Which other types of job should be highly paid The answer is a sample not written by myself The goal is to compare the sco

When we are discussing the celebrities' incomes, it is noticable that some of these famous people gained excessive mount of money at their fields. I agree with the view point that these superstars are paid too much money compared with their contributions. Meanwhile, the jobs contribute to other people more should be paid highly. I will elaborate on my views as follows.

To begin with, there are some of the famous people are paid too much. The previous football superstar, Christiano Ronaldo, started his new career in Saudi Arabi League, which competition level is much lower than the major leagues in Europe, where this star began his fame. However, he earned so much in Arab that his income is almost double of the second most high salary football player Mbappe who won world cup in the year 2018. The gap is so huge,but the perfromance is not as well as he did in Manchester United or Real Madrid .That is the reason why the number of Ronaldo's fans is decreasing year by year.

Additionally, too much income by the minorities like supersters will shape people's attitude towards themselves in wrong ways. As for the celebrities, they art excellent at their own specialties, especailly in filming and music. While many of their fans like teenagers would like to chase the steps of their stars ,participating to the entertainment enterprise. These youth gave up studying at schools, instead , learned how to performance in training class. As a result, quite few of them would finally get a role in films or become pop singers. Most of them, would finally farewell to this field. The competition in this area is beyond their imagionation.

As my concern, those who working to help others more should get more salaries. Like policeman and firefighters , they put themselves in danger for protecting people's safety. These kind of jobs should be paid highly. Moreover, the scientific reseachers ,like the people who developing COVID-19 vaccines, should be paid more since they are preventing the virus from contactimating human beings. All of these jobs are venerable, and should get more based on their contributions.