Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children Do you agree or disagree

It is aruged that daily using computers will bring more negative influences than positive ones on young children. I totally agree with this view not only because the age of them, but also several adverse effects on them. I will elaborate on my views as follows.

To begin with, the age factor comes first. The young children shoud not stare at the screens every day by oculists' advice. They are still at an very early stage of their lives, this behavior will bring many health problems to them, especially to their eyes. Moreover, young children with much lower judgements than elders on the infromation they find in the computers would open a paradox for them. For one thing, maybe they could gain more useful materials like online courses or other interesting and suitable contents for young children. For another thing, by every day using ,they may be attracted by harmful information, violence for instance. It will mislead these young children, even they would pay for their judgeing capabilities with their whole life.

Additionaly, they would be addicted in a virtual world which is totally unnecessary for kids. Admittedly, Children can find various internet information via computer. While in daily using, they would have less time to play with their friends or going out with their parents in real world. Socializing and familiy life can not be repalced by computers. They will have to face the fact. Unfortunatelly, we can find many news that the young children bullying their peers at schools who learned that from the computer games in China.

To conclude, the young children should not use compuer every day due to their age and the side effects,even if it can broaden their views. They should live in a colorful life with love and friendship in the real world, in another world, they should live as children, rather than programmers.