Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause What can be done about lack of sleep

More and more compaints about lacking of sleep by people have risen these days. Some of them, would not like to sleep due to work or study. While others suffer from issues like insomnia which could not fall in sleep. All of them could be in danger of serious disease like heart attack or brain issues with higher possiblities. There are serveral ways could help these people who short of sleeping.

To begin with, some people with work or study pressure have to sleep less. For example, students who need to prepare significant tests like Ielts or CFA have to do more preparations. In China, it is not uncommon to see the students reciting english words in campus at five or six o'clock at the dawn. So do the programmers in IT companies. The users may visit the companies' websites or applications anytime of the day, thus ,they have to work all day long to make sure everthing running correctly. On the other hand, some people could not fall in sleep due to mental disorder or anxieties. It is another frightened story we often can see in the movie like 'fight club', which could cause severe mental illness.

Lacking of sleep costs people much nowadays. In that our bodies need to recover from the tiredness of yesterday. Without fully recovered body, one could get problems like heart disease which could kill people or mental problems. In this case, there are several ways of improving this problem. First, people can make full use of time of the day, improve their working or studing efficiency by the means of tomato clock which enhance one's concentration. Second, a healty diet could help people with more naturual slumber, it is advised by doctor that people can drink a cup of milk half an hour before sleep. Morevoer, going to the gym to excercise is an important way for us improve our body condtion and sleep well.

In all, people should take more time to sleep even if there are obstacles in front of us. In that without a healty body, we could not live in a good life.