Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

Do you agree or disagree.

Currently we are living in modern technological era. Nowadays too many electronic gadgets with advanced technical features are available in market. Every individual is aware about the usage of computerized system. Survey shows that, these technically advanced devices are more popular in young children than elder once. There are many heated arguments about their effects on young children. Some individual says that using computerized system daily can have negative impact on children while some think that it is a positive development. there are compiling reasons to contemplate these arguments too. This essay will discuss both aspects of phenomenon and the partial agreement.

At the onset, there are many advantages associated with technology in every spare of life. If children’s are allowed to use computerized devices, that can give exposure to learn new technologies which can make them more efficient to cope-up with global world. Computerized devises work faster than human beings. It can help children to solve their problems faster which can save their time that they can use for some other activities like playing outdoor games, doing exercise. These gadgets can also be useful for study purpose like reading e-books, e-magazines.Which can boost children’s knowledge.

In contrast, over usage of computerized devises can have negative impact on children’s physical and mental development. Rays emitted from computer screen are harmful for human eyes that can cause less vision problem. Also sitting for longer hours in-front of computer can cause the back problems.

In conclusion, it does have some downside of using computer daily for longer time but looking at the advantages and arguments it certainly outweigh the demerits because it helps children to boost their knowledge and skills to sustain in global competition.