Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy with everything organized and in the correct place What is your opinion about this

Keeping the place where you work or live organized and tidy is not only benifit to the environments there, but also improve your emotion and working efficiency. Furthermore, over-emphasizing the cleaness and tidyness is not neccesary to people as my concern.

To begin with, a clean and tidy home makes you live comfortable with happy emotions. Generally, we spend a majority of time at home, thus a suitable living environment is crutial to us. If we mess up many things at home, we could feel uncomfortable. Moreover, without in time cleaning, people may get ill due to the dirtyness of the rooms. Not matter rats or cockroaches, they are the fans of chaos in dirty human living space.

Additonally, Adults go out of their homes to workplace where is the second most time spend by them. As busy with their business, an organized workplace is also significant for them. Making every thing organized in the right place is a good habit for working, especially labling different types of missionsby stickers or put them in boxes. In this way, people could easily find the materials they want in any working time. Besides, the organized workplace will give good impressions on colleagues and employers.

In all, keeping everything tidy and organized in working and living places is an attitude of individual toward life. While over-emphasizing these maintanances is not encouraged. In that others would find you are so strict on yourself that they may not want to get in touch with you in case of making your places with mess. Morever, keep your home over hygenic is not good for your health since once you go outside, you may be contacted with the viruses since your body health system are not well trained at home.